A) Format and News:

This is a league for Ladies wishing to curl week day mornings.  
Draws are schduled on Tuesdays and Thursdays just before 9 a.m.
For an Application form & fees info for 2017 - 2018 : please click on Forms 

tues thursladies18 19



  • Important Dates 

2015 - 2016 Season Winners

Grand Aggregate: Team Dales- Daisy Dales, Georgie Ann Frye, Nancy Rummery, Linda Ames, Joan Sawyer

Club Champion: Team Dales

Group “A” Welsh Trophy: Team Dales

Group “B” Woods Trophy: Team Yozenko- Kim Yozenko, Laurie Leslie, Marlene Dunsford, Joan McLachlan, Barb Titheridge, Patty Kelch 


[updated: 17 Feb 2019]