Skip to main content

425 Woodlawn Street, Winnipeg, MB

Events Calendar

December,
2023
December, 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 December 2023 2 Saturday, 2 December 2023
3 Sunday, 3 December 2023 4 Monday, 4 December 2023 5 Tuesday, 5 December 2023 6 Wednesday, 6 December 2023 7 Thursday, 7 December 2023 8 Friday, 8 December 2023 9 Saturday, 9 December 2023
10 Sunday, 10 December 2023 11 Monday, 11 December 2023 12 Tuesday, 12 December 2023 13 Wednesday, 13 December 2023 14 Thursday, 14 December 2023 15 Friday, 15 December 2023 16 Saturday, 16 December 2023
17 Sunday, 17 December 2023 18 Monday, 18 December 2023 19 Tuesday, 19 December 2023 20 Wednesday, 20 December 2023 21 Thursday, 21 December 2023 22 Friday, 22 December 2023 23 Saturday, 23 December 2023
24 Sunday, 24 December 2023 25 Monday, 25 December 2023 26 Tuesday, 26 December 2023 27 Wednesday, 27 December 2023 28 Thursday, 28 December 2023 29 Friday, 29 December 2023 30 Saturday, 30 December 2023
31 Sunday, 31 December 2023 1 2 3 4 5 6

Weekly Curling Schedule

Monday

10:00am - Antlers League
5:30pm – Mixed Grains League

8:00pm - Monday Night House League

Tuesday

1:30pm - 17 Wing
5:30pm - Mixed Doubles

7:00pm and 9:15pm (Alternating times) - Business Ladies
7:00pm and 9:15pm (Alternating times) – Aboriginal Curling League

Wednesday

10:00am - Wednesday Antlers League
1:00pm - Wednesday Ladies League
4:00pm - High School Curling
6:30pm and 8:45pm - Wednesday Night House League

Thursday

9:30am – Wildewood Stick League
4:45pm - Red River Curling League

7:00pm and 9:15pm – Thursday Night House League

Friday

6:30pm and 8:45pm – Friday Night Mixed League

Saturday

10:00am – U of M / MDS League
7:00pm - Saturday Night Social League

Sunday

9:00am - ANAF Curling League
1:00pm – Musician’s League

3:30pm - Little Rocks & Bantam
6:30pm - Old Crock’s League

2023-2024 DLCC Curling Events

Nov 23-26 – Curling Club Regionals

Dec 7-10 – Viterra and Scotties Regionals

Jan 18-22 – Manitoba Open

2023-2024 DLCC Social Events

Dates Tentitive

October 28th — Past President’s Night

Nov 18th — Associate League Appreciation

January 1st — New Year’s Day Levee

January 17th — MB Open Calcutta

February 10th — Wine Night

March 16th — DLCC Bud, Spud, & Steak Fundraising Dinner