Skip to main content

425 Woodlawn Street, Winnipeg, MB

Events Calendar

November,
2023
November, 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2023 2 Thursday, 2 November 2023 3 Friday, 3 November 2023 4 Saturday, 4 November 2023
5 Sunday, 5 November 2023 6 Monday, 6 November 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2023 9 Thursday, 9 November 2023 10 Friday, 10 November 2023 11 Saturday, 11 November 2023
12 Sunday, 12 November 2023 13 Monday, 13 November 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2023 16 Thursday, 16 November 2023 17 Friday, 17 November 2023 18 Saturday, 18 November 2023
19 Sunday, 19 November 2023 20 Monday, 20 November 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2023 23 Thursday, 23 November 2023 24 Friday, 24 November 2023 25 Saturday, 25 November 2023
26 Sunday, 26 November 2023 27 Monday, 27 November 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2023 30 Thursday, 30 November 2023 1 2

Weekly Curling Schedule

Monday

10:00am - Antlers League
5:30pm – Mixed Grains League

8:00pm - Monday Night House League

Tuesday

1:30pm - 17 Wing
5:30pm - Mixed Doubles

7:00pm and 9:15pm (Alternating times) - Business Ladies
7:00pm and 9:15pm (Alternating times) – Aboriginal Curling League

Wednesday

10:00am - Wednesday Antlers League
1:00pm - Wednesday Ladies League
4:00pm - High School Curling
6:30pm and 8:45pm - Wednesday Night House League

Thursday

9:30am – Wildewood Stick League
4:45pm - Red River Curling League

7:00pm and 9:15pm – Thursday Night House League

Friday

6:30pm and 8:45pm – Friday Night Mixed League

Saturday

10:00am – U of M / MDS League
7:00pm - Saturday Night Social League

Sunday

9:00am - ANAF Curling League
1:00pm – Musician’s League

3:30pm - Little Rocks & Bantam
6:30pm - Old Crock’s League

2023-2024 DLCC Curling Events

Nov 23-26 – Curling Club Regionals

Dec 7-10 – Viterra and Scotties Regionals

Jan 18-22 – Manitoba Open

2023-2024 DLCC Social Events

Dates Tentitive

October 28th — Past President’s Night

Nov 18th — Associate League Appreciation

January 1st — New Year’s Day Levee

January 17th — MB Open Calcutta

February 10th — Wine Night

March 16th — DLCC Bud, Spud, & Steak Fundraising Dinner