425 Woodlawn Street, Winnipeg, MB

Weekly Curling Schedule

Monday

10:00am - Antlers League
7:00pm - Monday Night Men’s

Tuesday

5:30pm - Mixed Doubles
7:00pm - Business Ladies

Wednesday

7:00pm - Wednesday Night Men’s
9:15pm - Wednesday Night Men’s

Thursday

4:45pm - Red River Curling League
7:00pm - Thursday Night Men’s

Friday

10:00am - Antlers League
7:00pm - Friday Night Mixed League

Saturday

9:00am - Saturday Niner’s
11:30am - U of M Curling League
7:00pm - Saturday Night Mixed

Sunday

9:00am - ANAF Curling League
2:00pm - Little Rocks & Bantam

2020-2021 Club Events

November 19th                  Semi-Annual Meeting of the DLCC

December 17-20th            Hosting the Scotties & Viterra Regional Playdowns

December 21-31st             Closed for Holidays

January 1st                           New Year’s Day Levee

January 14-18th                  MB Open   (subject to potential cancellation)

Details of our Wine Night, League Appreciation Night, Past President’s Night, and the Annual Fundraiser are still being decided. Stay tuned for updates!

Events Calendar

December,
2020
December, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2
Show events from all categories


 

© Deer Lodge Curling Club | Webdesign by Bankert Marketing Inc. | Login